Evo delight

Last updated : 16 April 2002 By
Former Bees in the shape of Nicky Forster and Danny Cullip were also selected.

The full team as below:

PFA team: Mark Tyler (Peterborough United), Adrian Murty (Reading), Arjan De Zeeuw (Wigan Athletic), Danny Cullip (Brighton & Hove Albion), Michael Bell (Cardiff City), Jason Koumas (Tranmere Rovers), Scott Murray (Bristol City), Evans (Brentford), Bobby Zamora (Brighton & Hiove Albion) and Nicky Forster (Reading).